Committee 2020-2021

Welcome to our incoming committee for our Toastmasters year 2020-2021. We are looking forward to a new year in September 2020 in our new venue.

Club President – Jill McGrath

VP Education – Ailbhe Papasian

VP Membership – Sheila Moran

VP Public Relations – Lee Lindsay

Secretary – Felicity Lynch-Byrne

Treasurer – Pascal Gannon

Logistics Manager – Tim Leech

Mentoring – Orla Cantwell